top left image
top right image
Invite A Friend
Stacks Image 90
YouVersion
Stacks Image 2
Stacks Image 20
Stacks Image 88
Stacks Image 22
Stacks Image 94
Stacks Image 4
Stacks Image 167
Stacks Image 1300
Stacks Image 92
Stacks Image 10

Our next live service is in:

ONLINE SERVICE TIMES

Sunday:
11:00am, 6:05pm Alaska Standard Time
1:00pm, 8:05pm Mountain Standard Time
3:00pm, 10:05pm Eastern Standard Time

Notes From The Sermon
Fill in your name, email, and the notes you would like to have emailed to yourself and then click the "Send Notes" button and all your notes will be email to you.
WELCOME TO THE ANCHORAGE BAPTIST TEMPLE
Stacks Image 77
The Anchorage Baptist Temple is a "family church.” It is a family in Alaska for many singles and couples who are far from their families. With a small and friendly family atmosphere, ABT has a large number of ministries that help people develop a real relationship with Jesus Christ and other Christians. Believing that the Bible is the word of God, Pastor Prevo's preaching and teaching is Bible-centered, practical, and encouraging. ABT is committed to telling people of God's love and His desire to save them. In order to carry out this mission, there are hundreds of volunteer positions for lay people to use their gifts in the work of the Lord's church. If you are seeking to know more about God, ABT is a place for you to do that. If you are a new believer, ABT is a place for you to grow and develop. If you are a mature believer, ABT is a place for you to worship and have a purpose-driven life.